Recent Movies

Title Poster Datesort descending
Warthog Jump by Randall Glass narcogen 04.15.02
Halo Hurricane by Skavenger narcogen 04.15.02
Breaking The Rules (Team Overkill) narcogen 04.20.02
HaloST3K narcogen 05.26.02
Asshole blackstar 05.26.02
Warthog Jump Revisited by Randall Glass narcogen 06.01.02
Evolution Of Halo by Bungie, recorded by... narcogen 06.09.02

Latest Sheet Music

Title Transcriber Date
Enough Dead Heroes Poop Scoop 03.12.04
Silent Cartographer Guitar Sol... Poop Scoop 03.17.04
Halo Theme Guitar Tab XvShadow 03.17.04
On A Pale Horse Poop Scoop 08.28.04
The Maw Poop Scoop 08.28.04
Halo: Master And Chief Poop Scoop 08.28.04
Truth And Reconciliation Suite Poop Scoop 02.07.05

Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Closed topic Create new threads
by narcogen on Thu, 07/31/2003 - 22:34
myth
Closed topic Create new threads
by narcogen on Mon, 08/04/2003 - 00:26
spoilers
Closed topic Warthogs in Heaven
by narcogen on Thu, 08/28/2003 - 00:42
community
Closed topic Project Magma Re-releases The Fallen Levels and Blue & Grey
by Anonymous (not verified) on Fri, 09/26/2003 - 03:11
myth
Closed topic damn
by Anonymous (not verified) on Sun, 10/19/2003 - 14:10
community
Closed topic A Mill Stand-In?
by Anonymous (not verified) on Sat, 10/25/2003 - 04:22
myth
Closed topic oracle222
by Anonymous (not verified) on Sat, 10/25/2003 - 11:29
community
Closed topic Worldwide HALO for Windows Championship - LAST CHANCE
by Anonymous (not verified) on Fri, 12/05/2003 - 02:17
community
Closed topic Clan Website Templates
by Anonymous (not verified) on Thu, 01/15/2004 - 06:15
community
Closed topic Draco III, Chapter 1
by Anonymous (not verified) on Sun, 01/18/2004 - 17:40
Halo 2
Closed topic Fall 04
by Anonymous (not verified) on Fri, 01/30/2004 - 13:41
Halo 2
Closed topic Join my Forum! PLZ!
by CmdrJohnson on Wed, 02/18/2004 - 15:26
community
Closed topic FTC 11 video released
by Anonymous (not verified) on Fri, 03/05/2004 - 02:16
community
Closed topic M:R needs your help
by Anonymous (not verified) on Wed, 03/17/2004 - 15:43
community
Closed topic Bungie Weekly Update!!!
by Frankie on Fri, 10/15/2004 - 20:52
Halo 2
Closed topic i'm a friend of bbb, and i have a problem with a site
by Silver Elite on Sun, 10/17/2004 - 21:23
Halo 2
Closed topic Why does Cortana turn evil and side with the Flood overmind at the end of Halo 2?
by jvice69 on Thu, 10/21/2004 - 14:31
Halo 2
Closed topic Plot Speculation Based On Commercial Footage
by narcogen on Fri, 10/29/2004 - 00:21
Halo 2
Closed topic NYC Times Square Toys R Us Readies for Nov 9
by Wildcard57 on Wed, 11/03/2004 - 11:23
Halo 2
Closed topic Dallas Halo Fans - Halo2 Midnight Event
by baggataway on Thu, 11/04/2004 - 18:47
Halo 2

Pages